Portal for Support Agents

How to set the choice of reply signature to 'Leave as Set by User'

You can set and lock main signature choice, but to set the choice of reply signature to 'Leave as Set by User':

  • Signatures for All > Tick 'Ignore reply/forward signature settings ...'  
  • Groups > Select 'LEAVE'
  • Signatures for a User > Select 'LEAVE'

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.